Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jess Lester

Jess Lester

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Lester
"Rob was very informative and took time just to talk"
Profile photo of Amy Babick

Amy Babick

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Babick
"Amazing customer service! Is always there to help his customers get the coverage they need!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Williams

Stephanie Williams

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Williams
"Rob is one of the best insurance agents! Amazing job!"
Profile photo of Edward Rogers

Edward Rogers

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Rogers
"Very outgoing Stare Farm agent"
Profile photo of Tyler Parees

Tyler Parees

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Parees
"Great team , very knowledgeable and very friendly and helpful ! A+ for all needs"
Profile photo of Joanie Graft

Joanie Graft

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie Graft
"Great customer service. Works with you to help find the best insurance coverage to fit your individual needs. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance coverage to give them a call and see what they can do to help you find the right coverage at a good price!"
Profile photo of Faye Weiers

Faye Weiers

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Weiers
"Rob was very knowledgable"
Profile photo of Justin Lowanse

Justin Lowanse

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Lowanse
"Great guy. Great service. Better pricing. Highly recommend. Office staff is awesome also !!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Carpenter

Cheryl Carpenter

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Carpenter
"Rob is an amazing person to work with. He has always responded right away and helped with any questions I have. He helped us save almost 60$ a month when we switched to state farm! If you want someone very friendly and truly cares about his customers then give Rob a call!"
Profile photo of James Knupp

James Knupp

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Knupp
"Friendly & helpful"
Profile photo of Shawn Sager

Shawn Sager

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Sager
"I've known Rob for several years and he is very welcoming and professional both in and outside of work! Switching to State Farm nearly cut my car insurance payment in half and I even have more benefits compared to my previous plan with my old provider."
Profile photo of Nicole Hibbard

Nicole Hibbard

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hibbard
"Rob cares about his customers and is very knowledgeable."